متن آهنگI set fire to the rainاز سلنا و ادل

 

But there’s a side to you
That I never knew, never knew
All the things you’d say
They were never true, never true
And the games you play
You would always win, always win


But I set fire to the rain
Watched it pour as I touched your face
Well, it burned while I cried
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

Constantly, boy, you played through my mind like a symphony
There’s no way to describe what you do to me
You just do to me, what you do
And it feels like I’ve been rescued
I’ve been set free
I am hypnotized by your destiny
You are magical, lyrical, beautiful, you are
And I want you to know, baby

I, I love you like a love song baby
And I keep hitting re-pe-pe-pe-pe-pe-peat
I, I love you like a love song baby
And I keep hitting re-pe-pe-pe-pe-pe-peat

I set fire to the rain
And I threw us into the flames
Well, it felt something died
‘Cause I knew that that was the last time, the last time

Sometimes I wake up by the door
That heart you caught, must be waiting for you
Even now that we’re already over
I can’t help myself from looking for you

No one compares, you stand alone
To every record I own
Music to my heart, that’s what you are
A song that goes on and on

I set fire to the rain
Watched it pour as I touched your face
Well, it burned while I cried
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

I, I love you like a love song baby
And I keep hitting re-pe-pe-pe-pe-pe-peat
I, I love you like a love song baby
I love you like a love song

 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





[ یک شنبه 9 تير 1392برچسب:متن آهنگ ,سلنا گومز,

] [ 17:4 ] [ mina ]

[ ]

مجله اینترنتی دانستنی ها ، عکس عاشقانه جدید ، اس ام اس های عاشقانه